1. Starting Over4:00 
2. Devil Always Made Me Think Twice3:52 
3. Cold5:10 
4. When I'm With You3:44 
5. Arkansas2:58 
6. Joy Of My Life4:35 
7. Hillbilly Blood4:05 
8. Maggie's Song3:32 
9. Whiskey Sunrise3:22 
10. Worry B Gone3:16 
11. Old Friends4:02 
12. Watch You Burn4:03 
13. You Should Probably Leave3:34 
14. Nashville, TN3:36 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.