1. Lovergirl4:51 
2. Help Youngblood Get to the Freaky Party5:44 
3. Out On a Limb6:37 
4. Alibi5:19 
5. Jammin5:51 
6. Starchild5:36 
7. We've Got to Stop (Meeting Like This)5:07 
8. My Dear Mr. Gaye5:28 
9. Light1:15 
10. Lovergirl (Single Version)4:21 
11. Lovergirl (Special 12" Mix)5:48 
12. Lovergirl (Instrumental)6:11 
13. Jammin (Dance Mix-Long Version)8:19 
14. Out On a Limb (12" Single Edit)5:33 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.