1. Sleep Walk2:21 
2. House of the Rising Sun2:54 
3. Sail Along, Silv'ry Moon2:07 
4. Love Letters2:36 
5. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye3:02 
6. Have You Never Been Mellow3:25 
7. Are You Sincere2:05 
8. For Your Eyes Only2:54 
9. Nadia's Theme3:03 
10. Yakety Sax1:56 
11. Chariots of Fire3:24 
12. Someday Soon3:13 
13. Endless Love4:19 
14. The Tip of My Fingers3:12 
15. I Can't Stop Loving You2:45 
16. Lyin' Eyes4:22 
17. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain3:34 
18. I Fall to Pieces3:08 
19. Last Date2:33 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.