1. Homegrown Honey3:25 
2. Good For A Good Time3:40 
3. Baby I'm Right3:14 
4. Southern Style3:58 
5. High On Life3:35 
6. Perfect3:22 
7. You, Me And My Guitar3:17 
8. Low Country4:13 
9. Need You More3:31 
10. Half Full Dixie Cup3:34 
11. Lighter Up3:17 
12. You Can Have Charleston4:30 
13. So I Sang3:29 
14. Down Here3:37 
15. It's All Over3:13 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.