Southern Comfort

Southern Comfort (US Release)
by Conway Twitty


1. Slow Hand2:56 
2. The Clown4:03 
3. Boy Next Door2:37 
4. Love an Only Love2:56 
5. When Love Was Something Else2:40 
6. She Only Meant to Use Him3:57 
7. It Turns Me Inside Out3:25 
8. Southern Comfort2:38 
9. Something Strange Go into Her Last Night3:45 
10. I Was the First3:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.