1. Black Water (with Zac Brown Band)4:19 
2. Listen to the Music (with Blake Shelton and Hunter Hayes on Guitar)4:19 
3. What a Fool Believes (with Sara Evans)4:01 
4. Long Train Runnin' (with Toby Keith and Huey Lewis on Harmonica)3:31 
5. China Grove (with Chris Young)3:20 
6. Takin' It to the Streets (with Love and Theft)4:40 
7. Jesus Is Just Alright (with Casey James)4:06 
8. Rockin' Down the Highway (with Brad Paisley)3:33 
9. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me) (with Tyler Farr)3:44 
10. South City Midnight Lady (with Jerrod Niemann)4:47 
11. You Belong to Me (with Amanda Sudano Ramirez of the band Johnnyswim with Vince Gill on guitar)3:43 
12. Nobody Intro0:46 
Not Available
13. Nobody (with Charlie Worsham)4:20 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.