1. I Saw the Light3:00 
2. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference3:51 
3. Wolfman Jack2:55 
4. Cold Morning Light3:35 
5. It Takes Two to Tango (This Is for the Girls)2:41 
6. Sweeter Memories3:34 
7. Intro1:11 
8. Breathless (Instrumental)3:15 
9. The Night the Carousel Burned Down4:29 
10. Saving Grace4:13 
11. Marlene3:54 
12. Song of the Viking2:32 
13. I Went to the Mirror4:04 
14. Black Maria5:21 
15. One More Day (No Word)3:43 
16. Couldn't I Just Tell You3:34 
17. Torch Song2:53 
18. Little Red Lights4:49 
19. Overture - My Roots: Money (That's What I Want) / Messin' with the Kid2:29 
20. Dust in the Wind3:49 
21. Piss Aaron3:27 
22. Hello It's Me4:38 
1. Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me4:00 
2. You Left Me Sore3:14 
3. Slut4:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.