1. Show Me (Don't Tell Me)4:44 
2. Heartbreaker5:00 
3. Til Midnight5:01 
4. Just for the Night (Remastered)4:47 
5. Give Me One Reason3:58 
6. Out of Control5:32 
7. Talking in My Sleep5:00 
8. I'm so Romantic5:16 
9. So in Love4:08 
10. Til Midnight (12" Remixed Version)5:19 
11. Till Midnight (Dub Version)6:29 
12. Til Midnight (Acapella)0:53 
13. Out of Control (12" Remixed Version)5:48 
14. Out of Control (Vocal Dub Version)6:36 
15. Just for the Night (7" Version)3:33 
16. Just for the Night (TV / Instrumental)4:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.