1. So Happy It Hurts3:35 
2. Never Gonna Rain3:18 
3. You Lift Me Up3:08 
4. I've Been Looking For You2:01 
5. Always Have, Always Will3:46 
6. On The Road2:49 
7. Kick Ass5:37 
8. I Ain't Worth Shit Without You3:11 
9. Let's Do This3:18 
10. Just Like Me, Just Like You2:11 
11. Just About Gone2:50 
12. These Are The Moments That Make Up My Life3:26 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.