1. Slatty (feat. Yak Gotti & Lil Duke)4:50 
2. Ski2:32 
3. Diamonds Dancing (feat. Travis Scott)4:03 
4. Solid (feat. Drake)3:36 
5. Came and Saw (feat. Rowdy Rebel)2:54 
6. Paid the Fine (feat. Lil Baby & YTB Trench)3:22 
7. Proud of You (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Yung Kayo)3:32 
8. Real (feat. Unfoonk)3:13 
9. I Like (feat. Karlae & Coi Leray)3:10 
10. Warrior (feat. T-Shyne, Lil Keed & Big Sean)3:39 
11. Pots N Pans (feat. Lil Duke & NAV)3:14 
12. WokStar (feat. Strick & Skepta)3:02 
13. Superstar (feat. Future)2:29 
14. Came Out (feat. Lil Keed)3:12 
15. Really Be Slime (feat. YNW Melly, Bslime & FN DaDealer)3:03 
16. Take It To Trial (feat. Yak Gotti)2:50 
17. Trance (feat. Karlae & Yung Bleu)3:17 
18. GFU (feat. Yung Kayo)2:45 
19. Moon Man (feat. Strick & Kid Cudi)3:21 
20. Como Te Llama (feat. HiDoraah)4:01 
21. Reckless (feat. Dolly White)1:33 
22. That Go! (feat. T-Shyne)3:46 
23. My City Remix (feat. YTB Trench)3:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.