1. Rock-A-Bye-Boogie (Digitally Remastered)1:11 
2. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know (Remastered)3:02 
3. Foggy Mountain Top (Remastered)2:14 
4. Single Girl (Remastered)2:15 
5. (I Can't Help You) I'm Falling Too (Remastered)2:47 
6. My Last Date (With You) (Remastered)2:36 
7. He Says The Same Things To Me (Digitally Remastered)2:49 
8. I Can't Believe That It's All Over (Remastered)2:18 
9. Oh, Boy! (Digitally Remastered)2:26 
10. There's a Fool Born Every Minute (Remastered)2:16 
11. The End of the World2:38 
12. I'm Saving My Love (Digitally Remastered)2:02 
13. Gonna Get Along Without You Now (Digitally Remastered)2:23 
14. What Does It Take (To Keep A Man Like You Satisfied) (Digitally Remastered)2:38 
15. Bus Fare to Kentucky (Remastered)2:59 
16. Homebreaker (Remastered)2:17 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.