1. Paying The Price Of Love4:12 
2. Kiss Of Life4:17 
3. How To Fall In Love, Pt.16:00 
4. Omega Man4:01 
5. Haunted House5:45 
6. Heart Like Mine4:43 
7. Anything For You4:41 
8. Blue Island3:19 
9. Above And Beyond4:31 
10. For Whom The Bell Tolls5:07 
11. Fallen Angel4:30 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.