1. I've Passed This Way Before2:43 
2. Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got2:37 
3. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted2:59 
4. As Long As There Is L-O-V-E, Love2:46 
5. Halfway To Paradise3:00 
6. Black Is Black3:26 
7. Bless You2:49 
8. Since I've Lost You2:22 
9. World So Wide Nowhere To Hide (From Your Heart)2:26 
10. I Want Her Love2:38 
11. Tomorrow's Tears2:53 
12. How Can I Say I'm Sorry2:36 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.