1. Take It Easy (2018 Remaster)3:26 
2. Get You in the Mood (2018 Remaster)3:53 
3. Outlaw Man (Single Version) [2018 Remaster]3:34 
4. Best of My Love (Single Version) [2018 Remaster]3:30 
5. One of These Nights (Single Version) [2018 Remaster]3:34 
6. Lyin' Eyes (Single Version) [2018 Remaster]4:16 
7. Take It to the Limit (Single Version) [2018 Remaster]3:48 
8. Please Come Home for Christmas (Single Version) [2018 Remaster]2:59 
9. Funky New Year (2018 Remaster)4:02 
10. Hole in the World (2018 Remaster)4:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.