1. What Can I Say3:03 
2. Georgia3:56 
3. Jump Street5:14 
4. What Do You Want the Girl to Do3:52 
5. Harbor Lights6:00 
6. Lowdown5:18 
7. It's Over2:52 
8. Love Me Tomorrow3:17 
9. Lido Shuffle3:44 
10. We're All Alone4:14 
11. What Can I Say (Live Version)3:30 
12. Jump Street (Live Version)5:09 
13. It's Over (Live Version)3:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.