1. As Time Goes By3:37 
2. When I Look in Your Eyes2:57 
3. Holly Holy4:55 
4. I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise3:18 
5. Cockeyed Optimist (Guitar Version)2:22 
6. I Can See Clearly Now2:54 
7. Killing Me Softly with His Song3:50 
8. Play Me4:16 
9. Something3:13 
10. MacArthur Park5:54 
11. The Hungry Years4:04 
12. Cockeyed Optimist (Orchestra Version)2:51 
13. Why Did I Choose You?2:55 
14. I Don't Know How to Love Him4:21 
15. We Need a Little Christmas3:13 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.