1. Talk Of The Town3:37 
2. Baby Outlaw3:20 
3. Shame2:39 
4. Man's Man2:49 
5. Naturally Pretty Girls3:14 
6. Told You So2:40 
7. Good Thing Gone4:53 
8. Runaway4:26 
9. It Girl3:43 
10. Ram Jam4:06 
11. Sober4:25 
12. Chained4:11 
13. Little Bit Of Lovin'6:34 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.