Second Chance

Second Chance (Deluxe)
by El DeBarge


1. Lay With You3:42 
2. Heaven4:43 
3. Close To You3:41 
4. Format4:09 
5. When I See You4:17 
6. How Can You Love Me4:10 
7. Serenading4:03 
8. 5 Seconds3:33 
9. Joyful4:44 
10. Sexy Lady2:52 
11. Sad Songs3:19 
12. The Other Side4:17 
13. Second Chance3:40 
14. Silent Night2:38 
15. Christmas Without You4:14 
16. Heart Full Of Love4:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.