1. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel)5:43 
2. Thriller5:58 
3. Blood on the Dance Floor4:13 
4. Somebody's Watching Me (Single Version)3:58 
Not Available
5. Dirty Diana (2012 Remaster)4:41 
6. Torture4:53 
7. Leave Me Alone (2012 Remaster)4:39 
8. ScreamParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:38 
9. Dangerous6:59 
10. Unbreakable6:26 
11. Xscape4:06 
12. Threatened4:19 
13. Ghosts5:13 
14. Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)3:39 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.