Saturday Night With Conway Twitty

Saturday Night With Conway Twitty
by Conway Twitty


1. Danny Boy2:47 
2. Heavenly2:29 
3. She's Mine1:58 
4. Blueberry Hill2:36 
5. Hey Little Lucy (Don't Cha Put No Lipstick On)1:50 
6. Halfway To Heaven2:19 
7. Hey Miss Ruby2:23 
8. You Win Again2:24 
9. Restless2:22 
10. Beach Comber1:52 
11. Judge Of Hearts2:20 
12. Goin' Home2:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.