1. intro / welcome in1:17 
2. take me nowhere2:55 
3. she knows it2:37 
4. casualty of your dreams3:17 
5. self sabotage3:02 
6. phases3:04 
7. i'm so lonely with you2:49 
8. break me!2:34 
9. girl next door2:00 
10. we never even dated2:46 
11. novocaine2:41 
12. you're not special2:47 
13. hear me out2:50 
14. how could you do this to me?2:40 
15. cages2:32 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.