1. I Contain Multitudes4:37 
2. False Prophet6:00 
3. My Own Version of You6:41 
4. I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You6:32 
5. Black Rider4:13 
6. Goodbye Jimmy Reed4:14 
7. Mother of Muses4:29 
8. Crossing the Rubicon7:23 
9. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)9:34 
1. Murder Most Foul16:55 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.