1. Rise4:21 
2. Sick of It3:10 
3. Good to Be Alive5:00 
4. Not Gonna Die3:45 
5. Circus for a Psycho4:32 
6. American Noise4:10 
7. Madness in Me4:17 
8. Salvation3:45 
9. Fire and Fury3:57 
10. My Religion4:13 
11. Hard to Find3:48 
12. What I Believe3:20 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.