1. Rhythm of Love5:47 
2. The Look of Love4:48 
3. Body and Soul5:42 
4. Baby4:27 
5. I Apologize5:11 
6. Plenty of Room (Live)4:59 
7. It's Been You5:00 
8. You Belong to Me4:42 
9. Wrong Man5:53 
10. Only for a While5:19 
11. Sometimes I Wonder Why4:38 
12. My Funny Valentine5:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.