1. Life's a Dance (Remastered)3:10 
2. Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident)2:32 
3. I Love the Way You Love Me (Remastered)4:03 
4. Friends (Remastered)3:54 
5. Be My Baby Tonight (Remastered)2:53 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.