1. I Still Believe In Waltzes3:16 
2. Once Is Not Enough Kind Of Love3:53 
3. Hero For A Day2:40 
4. I Am The Dreamer (You Are The Dream)2:37 
5. Rest Your Love On Me4:33 
6. For All The Right Reasons3:54 
7. We're Gonna Try It Tonight2:56 
8. You'll Be Back (Every Night In My Dreams)2:42 
9. A Bridge That Just Won't Burn2:56 
10. When The Feelin's Right2:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.