1. The Last Dance2:48 
2. The Second Time Around3:02 
3. Moment To Moment2:58 
4. In The Shadow Of The Moon2:56 
5. The Game Is Over2:38 
6. The Hurt Doesn't Go Away2:52 
7. Walk Away2:58 
8. Empty Tables3:04 
9. Empty Tables2:50 
10. Send In The Clowns3:39 
11. Like A Sad Song4:12 
12. Dry Your Eyes3:04 
13. Everybody Ought To Be In Love3:21 
14. Night And Day2:11 
15. All Or Nothing At All2:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.