Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night

Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night
by Conway Twitty


1. Cheatin' Fire (Album Version) 3:27 
2. I Made You A Woman (Album Version) 3:19 
3. Slow Lovemakin' (Album Version) 3:05 
4. Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night (Album Version) 4:42 
5. Tight Fittin' Jeans (Album Version) 2:51 
6. Over Thirty (Not Over The Hill) (Album Version) 3:30 
7. Hearts (Album Version) 3:23 
8. Love Salvation (Album Version) 3:54 
9. We Had It All (Album Version) 3:04 
10. I'm Already Taken (Album Version) 3:07 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.