1. State Of Grace4:55 
2. Red3:41 
3. Treacherous4:01 
4. I Knew You Were Trouble.3:38 
5. All Too Well5:28 
6. 223:50 
7. I Almost Do4:02 
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together3:12 
9. Stay Stay Stay3:25 
10. The Last Time4:58 
11. Holy Ground3:22 
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic4:43 
13. The Lucky One4:00 
14. Everything Has Changed4:04 
15. Starlight3:38 
16. Begin Again3:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.