1. Cold as Ice3:20 
2. Double Vision3:37 
3. Head Games3:38 
4. Waiting for a Girl Like You4:52 
5. Feels like the First Time (Edit)3:28 
6. Urgent3:57 
7. Dirty White Boy3:39 
8. Juke Box Hero4:20 
9. Long, Long Way from Home2:53 
10. Hot Blooded3:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.