1. Dirt To Dust2:48 
2. Set It Off2:50 
3. Girl Like You3:13 
4. You Make It Easy3:17 
5. Gettin' Warmed Up2:55 
6. Blacktop Gone3:26 
7. Drowns The Whiskey (feat. Miranda Lambert)3:22 
8. Rearview Town3:04 
9. Love Me Or Don't3:13 
10. Like You Were Mine3:12 
11. Better At Being Who I Am3:20 
12. I'll Wait For You3:18 
13. Ride All Night2:56 
14. Up In Smoke3:05 
15. High Noon Neon2:55 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.