1. Put It On Me2:32 
2. Boot Up2:25 
3. Dangerous Love3:51 
4. Bloody Night2:59 
5. I Don’t Like It2:46 
6. Tell Me3:17 
7. Shotta Soul2:34 
8. Fresh Prince Of Utah2:46 
9. Never Lie2:19 
10. DentHead2:23 
11. Poppin Shit (feat. Jaz)1:52 
12. I’m The One2:30 
13. Survive2:36 
14. You Knew2:41 
15. Purge Me2:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.