1. Bad Man2:39 
2. Daughter of the Sky4:15 
3. It Hurts to Be in Love2:28 
4. Save the Last Dance for Me2:58 
5. Please Be with Me3:23 
6. Take It to the Limit4:19 
7. Lonesome Cowgirl3:44 
8. Too Many Lovers4:04 
9. If You Wanna Be Happy2:46 
10. I Really Want You Here Tonight3:49 
11. Every Other Day3:53 
12. Heartsong3:59 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.