1. yankee and the brave (ep. 4)2:27 
2. ooh la la (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier)3:04 
3. out of sight (feat. 2 Chainz)3:21 
4. holy calamafuck3:58 
5. goonies vs. E.T.3:03 
6. walking in the snow3:56 
7. JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha)3:25 
8. never look back2:58 
9. the ground below2:32 
10. pulling the pin (feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme)3:37 
11. a few words for the firing squad (radiation)6:42 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.