1. Die Slow (with Strick)3:58 
2. Stressed (with J. Cole & T-Shyne)3:40 
3. Stupid/Asking5:34 
4. Recognize Real (with Gunna)2:52 
5. Contagious2:30 
6. Peepin Out The Window (with Future & Bslime)3:57 
7. Rich Nigga Shit (with Juice WRLD)2:58 
8. Livin It Up (with Post Malone & A$AP Rocky)3:31 
9. Yea Yea Yea2:25 
10. Insure My Wrist (with Gunna)2:49 
11. Scoliosis (with Lil Double 0)2:51 
12. Bubbly (with Drake & Travis Scott)2:45 
13. Road Rage2:33 
14. Faces2:13 
15. Droppin Jewels3:39 
16. Fifth Day Dead2:30 
17. Icy Hot (with Doja Cat)3:37 
18. Love You More (with Nate Ruess, Gunna & Jeff Bhasker)3:42 
19. Hate The Game2:44 
20. Day Before (with Mac Miller)2:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.