1. Young Lust4:20 
2. F.I.N.E.4:10 
3. Going Down/ Love In An Elevator5:39 
4. Monkey On My Back3:58 
5. Water Song/Janie's Got A Gun5:33 
6. Dulcimer Stomp/ The Other Side4:57 
7. My Girl3:10 
8. Don't Get Mad, Get Even4:49 
9. Hoodoo/ Voodoo Medicine Man4:39 
10. What It Takes/Hidden Instrumental6:30 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.