1. No Te Puedo Querer (Remasterizado)3:09 
2. Litri (Remasterizado)3:52 
3. El Beso (Remasterizado)3:06 
4. Ojos de España (Remasterizado)3:13 
5. Viva El Pasodoble (Remasterizado)5:04 
6. Carmen (Remasterizado)3:29 
7. Háblame del Mar, Marinero (Remasterizado)4:10 
8. El Mundo Te Mira (Remasterizado)4:15 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.