1. Hello Carol2:55 
2. Rainy Night in Georgia4:01 
3. Easy Squeeze2:47 
4. Love and Meditation3:23 
5. On the Other Side3:53 
6. Jah Jah Go Before Us2:51 
7. Roots Natty aka Roots Natty Roots2:42 
8. Peace Truce4:08 
9. My Thoughts3:58 
10. Down Town Rebel4:17 
11. Jah Almighty2:47 
12. Serious Thing (Take 2)3:04 
13. Serious Version3:01 
14. Jah Jah (Vers.)2:37 
15. Culture (Roots Natty Version)2:59 
16. Rearrange (Disco Mix)4:44 
17. Peace Truce (Disco Mix)6:13 
18. Roots Natty / Natty Chalwa (Disco Mix)7:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.