1. Hello Carol2:55 
2. Rainy Night In Georgia4:01 
3. Jah Almighty2:47 
4. Love & Mediation3:23 
5. On The Other Side3:53 
6. Tribulation4:13 
7. Jah Jah Go Before Us2:51 
8. Roots Natty Roots2:55 
9. Peace Truce4:08 
10. My Thoughts3:58 
11. Down Town Rebel4:17 
12. Rearrange4:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.