1. Precious Lord3:13 
2. What a Friend We Have in Jesus4:16 
3. The Old Rugged Cross3:28 
4. Morningstar3:26 
5. How Great Thou Art3:35 
6. Glory to His Name2:58 
7. Rock of Ages2:35 
8. In the Garden4:00 
9. Hallelujah (I Just Want to Praise the Lord)4:41 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.