1. Hillbilly Shoes3:13 
2. She Couldn't Change Me4:21 
3. Wanted Dead Or Alive (Album Version)5:13 
4. My Town4:46 
5. Speed4:00 
6. Hell Yeah4:51 
7. Gone4:10 
8. Some People Change3:23 
9. Lucky Man3:17 
10. What Do Ya Think About That3:39 
11. Back When I Knew It All3:58 
12. Roll with Me3:55 
13. One In Every Crowd3:32 
14. While You're Still Young3:23 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.