Playlist: The Very Best Of Loverboy

Playlist: The Very Best Of Loverboy
by Loverboy


1. Turn Me Loose5:38 
2. Working for the Weekend3:41 
3. The Kid Is Hot Tonite4:25 
4. When It's Over5:07 
5. Hot Girls In Love3:59 
6. Queen Of The Broken Hearts3:51 
7. Almost Paradise (Love Theme from "Footloose")3:49 
8. Lovin' Every Minute of It3:35 
9. Dangerous3:33 
10. This Could Be the Night5:00 
11. Lead A Double Life4:30 
12. Heaven in Your Eyes4:02 
13. Too Hot4:26 
14. Notorious4:40 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.