1. Swingin'4:15 
2. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way3:55 
3. Blame It on Your Heart3:33 
4. Don´t You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)5:16 
5. Before the Next Teardrop Falls4:04 
6. Hungry Heart3:28 
7. Why Can´t She Be You4:20 
8. Once Upon a Time (feat. Martina McBride)3:00 
9. Don't Be Cruel3:19 
10. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain4:00 
11. I'm Leaving It up to You3:48 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.