1. His Hand in Mine3:16 
2. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs1:51 
3. In My Father's House2:05 
4. Milky White Way2:15 
5. Known Only to Him2:09 
6. I Believe in the Man in the Sky2:12 
7. Joshua Fit the Battle2:40 
8. He Knows Just What I Need2:13 
9. Swing Down Sweet Chariot2:33 
10. Mansion over the Hilltop2:57 
11. If We Never Meet Again1:59 
12. Working on the Building1:53 
13. Crying In the Chapel2:25 
14. How Great Thou Art3:02 
15. In the Garden3:10 
16. Somebody Bigger Than You and I2:25 
17. Farther Along4:05 
18. Stand By Me2:29 
19. Without Him2:29 
20. So High1:59 
21. Where Could I Go But to the Lord3:37 
22. By and By1:53 
23. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side1:37 
24. Run On2:23 
25. Where No One Stands Alone2:43 
26. We Call On Him2:33 
27. You'll Never Walk Alone2:44 
28. Who Am I?3:19 
29. Life3:10 
1. Only Believe2:49 
2. He Touched Me2:40 
3. I've Got Confidence2:22 
4. Amazing Grace3:36 
5. Seeing Is Believing2:54 
6. He Is My Everything2:40 
7. Bosom of Abraham1:37 
8. An Evening Prayer1:55 
9. Lead Me, Guide Me2:41 
10. There Is No God But God2:21 
11. A Thing Called Love2:26 
12. I, John2:18 
13. Reach Out to Jesus3:15 
14. Miracle of the Rosary1:51 
15. Put Your Hand In the Hand3:16 
16. I Got a Feelin' in My Body3:34 
17. Help Me2:28 
18. If That Isn't Love3:31 
19. Help Me (Live Version)2:38 
20. Why Me Lord (Live Version)2:51 
21. How Great Thou Art (Live Version)3:34 
22. Farther Along (Rehearsal)1:23 
23. Oh Happy Day (Rehearsal)1:50 
24. I, John2:17 
25. Bosom Of Abraham0:50 
26. You Better Run1:50 
27. Lead Me, Guide Me2:28 
28. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus / Nearer My God To Thee3:43 
1. When the Saints Go Marching In1:23 
2. Just A Little Talk With Jesus4:02 
Not Available
3. Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley3:10 
Not Available
4. I Shall Not Be Moved3:18 
Not Available
5. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)1:33 
Not Available
6. Down By The Riverside2:24 
Not Available
7. Farther Along2:08 
Not Available
8. Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand)1:13 
Not Available
9. On The Jericho Road0:49 
Not Available
10. I Just Can't Make It By Myself1:10 
Not Available
11. I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling0:44 
Not Available
12. When The Saints Go Marchin' In2:20 
Not Available
13. Softly And Tenderly2:34 
Not Available
14. (There'll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me)3:22 
15. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)3:55 
16. I Believe2:05 
17. Take My Hand, Precious Lord3:18 
18. I Asked the Lord (Alternate Take)1:20 
19. He1:47 
20. Oh How I Love Jesus1:59 
21. Show Me Thy Ways, O Lord2:34 
22. Hide Thou Me1:05 
23. Down By the Riverside / When the Saints Go Marching In1:56 
24. Sing You Children2:14 
25. Swing Down Sweet Chariot2:16 
26. Let Us Pray3:01 
27. Gospel Medley: Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child / Where Could I Go But to the Lord / Up Above My Head / Saved (Live)9:00 
28. The Lord's Prayer (Informal Performance)2:09 
29. How Great Thou Art (Live Version)3:20 
30. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)1:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.