1. Walkin' After Midnight2:00 
2. Sweet Dreams (Of You)2:34 
3. Crazy2:42 
4. I Fall To Pieces2:48 
5. So Wrong3:01 
6. Strange2:11 
7. Back In Baby's Arms2:03 
8. She's Got You2:59 
9. Faded Love3:44 
10. Why Can't He Be You3:27 
11. You're Stronger Than Me2:52 
12. Leavin' On Your Mind2:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.