1. Actin' Up3:25 
2. Scenes2:54 
3. In His Arms2:40 
4. Geraldene3:02 
5. Tourist3:35 
6. Music City Queen3:20 
7. Strange3:31 
8. Wandering Spirit3:36 
9. I'll Be Lovin' You3:09 
10. That's What Makes the Jukebox Play4:10 
11. Country Money3:20 
12. If I Was a Cowboy3:15 
13. Waxahachie3:30 
14. Pursuit of Happiness2:49 
15. Carousel4:20 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.