Pain Killer

Pain Killer
by Little Big Town


1. Quit Breaking Up With Me3:25 
2. Day Drinking2:59 
3. Tumble And Fall4:42 
4. Pain Killer3:11 
5. Girl Crush3:13 
6. Faster Gun4:10 
7. Good People3:41 
8. Stay All Night2:45 
9. Save Your Sin2:46 
10. Live Forever4:14 
11. Things You Don't Think About3:37 
12. Turn The Lights On4:09 
13. Silver And Gold3:32 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.