1. I Ain't No Joke3:54 
2. Eric B. Is On The Cut3:44 
3. My Melody6:47 
4. I Know You Got Soul4:46 
5. Move The Crowd3:47 
6. Paid In Full3:49 
7. As The Rhyme Goes On4:00 
8. Chinese Arithmetic4:08 
9. Eric B. Is President6:18 
10. Extended Beat3:50 
1. Paid In Full7:10 
2. I Know You Got Soul4:56 
3. Move The Crowd4:24 
4. Paid In Full5:13 
5. As The Rhyme Goes On6:10 
6. Move The Crowd7:10 
7. My MelodyParental Advisory - Explicit Content5:57 
8. I Know You Got Soul4:42 
9. I Know You Got Soul4:45 
10. Eric B. Is President4:05 
11. My Melody6:31 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.