1. Only the Strong Survive3:00 
2. Soul Days3:58 
3. Nightshift4:57 
4. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)2:27 
5. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore3:44 
6. Turn Back the Hands of Time3:07 
7. When She Was My Girl3:17 
8. Hey, Western Union Man3:53 
9. I Wish It Would Rain3:25 
10. Don't Play That Song3:35 
11. Any Other Way2:55 
12. I Forgot To Be Your Lover2:29 
13. 7 Rooms Of Gloom2:40 
14. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted3:32 
15. Someday We'll Be Together3:34 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.