Only Way Is Up

Only Way Is Up
by K Camp


1. Change5:49 
2. Till I Die3:45 
3. Yellow Brick Road4:09 
4. Lil Bit3:58 
5. Own Boss4:28 
6. This Way3:55 
7. Who Am I5:02 
8. Money I Made3:21 
9. Comfortable3:31 
10. B*tches N That Coupe4:36 
11. Rolling4:43 
12. I'm Good6:09 
13. Control3:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.